Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

West Somerset Bowls League

2018 WSBL twilight times

Date                          Sunset          Twilight 

Thursday 24th May       21:08          21:51

Thursday 31st May     21:16            22:00

Thu 7th June              21:23             22:08

Thu 14th June            21:28             22:14

Thu 21st June            21:30             22:17

Thu 28th June            21:30             22:17

Thu 5th July                21:28             22:13

Thu 12th July              21:23             22:07

Thu 19th July              21:16             21: 59

Thu 26th July              21:07             21:48

Thu 2nd Aug                20:57            21:36

 

Sunset is defined as the moment the top of the visible solar disk falls below the horizon. Twilight is civil twilight under clear skies.

 

For info on Thursday 17th May 2018 sunset is 20:58 twilight 21:39 and on Thursday 10th May sunset 20:48 twilight 21:27